Hello world!

Here I am sharing my recipes with you; for those of you out there that suffer from food intolerance & allergies these recipes are for you and I hope you will find them useful and tasty.

It has taken a lot of years and patience to getting the recipes right.

The reason behind this is because I refuse to pay extortionate prices for ‘special’ allergy food.

Me I think its wrong WE have to pay more for things that contain less ingredients.

Also its to encourage more and more people into cooking;

not buying convenience food, making your own meals, buns, biscuits, cakes etc will save you a heck of a lot of money, and its more healthier for you and your family; and you know exactly what is going in.

I want to thank my friends and family for their recipes, help and support.

Leave a Reply

